Hello world!

12 Oct

Welcome to My Blog. This is my first post.

You may view or use any part of this information you need.

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. pris459 June 9, 2012 at 9:54 PM #

    Wayne,

    Great job. You have done a lot of work. Thank you for sharing.

    Priscilla

    • Ernest June 9, 2012 at 9:56 PM #

      Thanks. Where have you all been. No one seems to know where any one is at?

  2. Nathan Riddle July 22, 2012 at 5:14 PM #

    You have my name wrong. My name is Nathan Keith Riddle, and I was born to Thomas Lee Roberts and Tina Stacy. I do appreciate this information nonetheless, so thank you…

    • Ernest July 22, 2012 at 5:32 PM #

      Thanks for the info Keith, I will correct my info. Check back any time
      Ernest Holmes

Leave a Reply

